Reviews

Average note 298 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
A. D. noted on Google

Très bon rapport qualité/prix, belle carte avec du choix, jolie vaisselle, bon accueil souriant, décor cosy ! (Translated by Google) Very good value for money, nice menu with a choice, nice dishes, a warm welcome, cozy decor!

2 years ago
Christiane B. noted on Google

Bonne cuisine soignee et propre . Copieux . Service discret . Lieu tranquille . Prix modere . (Translated by Google) Good neat and clean cuisine. Copious . Discreet service. Quiet place. Moderate price.

2 years ago
Charlotte G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Service is friendly and courteous. There are hot towels and crab chips before eating. Great price and carafes free. Food is delicious, especially the pho soup! (Original) Bedienung ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es gibt vor dem Essen heiße Tücher und Krabbenchips. Preislich super und Karaffen kostenlos. Essen ist lecker , besonders die Pho Suppe!

2 years ago
The D. noted on Google

Serveuse souriante et accueillante décor intimiste et sympathique dans une ambiance et convivial nous avons mangé entre collègues serrure rien à redire peut-être proposer plus de menu pour aller j'ai un peu la note mais sinon c'était super bon pas trop salé pas trop poivrée pas trop épicé sur demande la carte des desserts il y a du choix ainsi que la carte en général de plus on nous a offert le digestif rien à redire allez-y (Translated by Google) Waitress smiling and welcoming intimate and friendly decor in a friendly atmosphere we ate with colleagues lock no complaints maybe offer more menu to go I have a little note but otherwise it was super good not too salty not too peppery not too spicy on request the dessert menu there is a choice as well as the menu in general more we were offered the digestif nothing to complain about go ahead

2 years ago
sophie D. noted on Google

2 years ago
Catherine P. noted on Google

C'est bon !!! (Translated by Google) Its good !!!

2 years ago
Catherine B. noted on Google

Bon (Translated by Google) Well

2 years ago
philippef63 noted on TripAdvisor

Accueil sympathique et un mot gentil au moment de partir. Les plats sont bons et les saveurs sont là. Même si je ne suis pas un expert en cuisine chinoise j’ai trouvé cette expérience intéressante notamment par rapport aux autres commentaires plutôt négatifs sur l’accueil...

2 years ago
Hugues G. noted on Google

C'est normal la tortue dans ce minuscule bocal ?! Mise à jour : merci pour votre réponse (Translated by Google) Is it normal the turtle in this tiny jar ?! Update: thank you for your response

2 years ago
Emmanuel D. noted on Google

Belle soirée d'anniversaire au Royal Fata (Translated by Google) Beautiful birthday party at the Royal Fata

2 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call